Кошница 0


На склад
Special Price 4,50 лв. Regular Price 5,00 лв.
The Internet Girls are back in this updated, repackaged 10th anniversary edition--omg!
It's time for a new generation of readers to discover the phenomenally bestselling series told entirely in instant messages and texts. This sequel to the hugely popular ttyl follows Maddie, Zoe and Angela through the new flirtations, fixations and frustrations of eleventh grade. Angela has just found out that her family is moving to El Cerrito, California and she seriously doesn't know how she'll survive without her best friends. Maddie makes some really bad moves with Clive, a pot-smoking hipster who wants to be friends with benefits. And Zoe finds herself falling for Doug, the sweet poet who has had a crush on Angela forever--a crush that Angela has come to count on!

Повече информация
Автор Lauren Myracle
Страници 224
Корица мека
Език английски
Година 2014
Дата на получаване 16.10.2014 г.
Издателство Amulet books
ID на книга 26951141
Поредица The Internet Girls
ISBN 9781419711411
Категории Тийн литература
Книги за 5 лв.
Книги на английски език
Напишете вашето мнение
Вие оценявате:TTFN
Вашият рейтинг
  • София / Книгомания / Офис

Knigomania.bg използва Бисквитки. Използвайки този уебсайт, вие приемате нашите Общи Условия и Политика за поверителност.