Кошница 0

THE HAWTHORNE LEGACY

На склад
ISBN
9780241480724
19,90 лв.
Intrigue, riches, and romance abound in this thrilling sequel to the New York Times bestselling The Inheritance Games perfect for fans of Karen McManus and Holly Jackson.

Intrigue, riches, and romance abound in this thrilling sequel to the New York Times bestselling The Inheritance Games perfect for fans of Karen McManus and Holly Jackson.

The Inheritance Games ended with a bombshell, and now heiress Avery Grambs has to pick up the pieces and find the man who might hold the answers to all of her questions - including why Tobias Hawthorne left his entire fortune to Avery, a virtual stranger, rather than to his own daughters or grandsons.

As the mystery grows and the plot thickens, Grayson and Jameson, the enigmatic and magnetic Hawthorne grandsons, continue to pull Avery in different directions. And there are threats lurking around every corner, as adversaries emerge who will stop at nothing to see Avery out of the picture - by any means necessary.

With nonstop action, aspirational jet-setting, family intrigue, swoonworthy romance, and billions of dollars hanging in the balance, The Hawthorne Legacy will thrill Jennifer Lynn Barnes fans and new readers alike.


Повече информация
Автор Jennifer Lynn Barnes
Страници 368
Корица мека
Език английски
Година 2021
Дата на получаване 11.12.2021 г.
Издателство PENGUIN BOOKS
ID на книга 20328072
ISBN 9780241480724
Категории Други
Книги на английски език
Нови книги
Tik Tok Bestsellers
Напишете вашето мнение
Вие оценявате:THE HAWTHORNE LEGACY
Вашият рейтинг
  • София / Книгомания / бул. Васил Левски 28
  • София / Книгомания / бул. Прага 17
  • София / Книгомания / The Mall, бул. Цариградско шосе 115
  • София / Greenwich Book Center, бул. Витоша 37
  • София / Ciela - Книгомания, Mall of Sofia, бул. Ал. Стамболийски 101
  • София / Ciela - Книгомания / Mall Paradise, бул. Черни връх 100
  • София / Книжна борса „Болид", бул Искърско шосе 19
  • София / Книгомания / Офис
  • Пловдив / Хобит – ул. 11 август № 3

Knigomania.bg използва Бисквитки. Използвайки този уебсайт, вие приемате нашите Общи Условия и Политика за поверителност.