Кошница 0

CONVICTION

На склад
ISBN
9781398505742
21,90 лв.

For fans of Steve Cavanagh, Linwood Barclay and Gillian McAllister, this is the latest novel from the master of the moral dilemma, Jack Jordan.

He trusts his lawyer with his life . . . He shouldn't


Wade Darling stands accused of killing his wife and teenage children as they slept and burning their house to the ground.

When the case lands on barrister Neve Harper’s desk, she knows it could make her career.

A matter of days before the case, as Neve is travelling home for the night, she is approached by a man. He tells her she must throw the case or the secret about her husband’s disappearance will be revealed. Failing that, he will kill everyone she cares about, until she does as she is told.

Neve must make a choice – go against every principle she has ever had, or the people she loves will die.


Повече информация
Автор Jack Jordan
Страници 432
Корица мека
Език английски
Година 2024
Дата на получаване 2.05.2024 г.
Издателство Simon & Schuster
ID на книга 25820574
ISBN 9781398505742
Категории Трилъри и криминални романи
Книги на английски език
Нови книги
Напишете вашето мнение
Вие оценявате:CONVICTION
Вашият рейтинг
  • София / Книгомания / бул. Васил Левски 28
  • София / Книгомания / бул. Прага 17
  • София / Книгомания / The Mall, бул. Цариградско шосе 115
  • София / Greenwich Book Center, бул. Витоша 37
  • София / Ciela - Книгомания, Mall of Sofia, бул. Ал. Стамболийски 101
  • София / Ciela - Книгомания / Mall Paradise, бул. Черни връх 100
  • Пловдив / Хобит – ул. 11 август № 3

Knigomania.bg използва Бисквитки. Използвайки този уебсайт, вие приемате нашите Общи Условия и Политика за поверителност.