Кошница 0

TRULY, MADLY, DEEPLY

На склад
ISBN
9780349435633
21,90 лв.

The new steamy queer rom-com from bestselling author, Alexandria Bellefleur - perfect for fans of Casey McQuiston and Talia Hibbert.

As a bestselling romance novelist, everyone thinks Truly Livingston is an expert on happily-ever-afters. She's even signed on to record a podcast sharing relationship advice. Little do they know she feels like an imposter - her parents just announced they're separating, she caught her fiance cheating, and her entire view on love has been shaken to the core. Truly hopes the podcast will distract her . . . until she meets her co-host.

Her first impression of Colin McCory is . . . hot. But then he opens his extremely kissable mouth. Colin's view on love just pisses Truly off, even if he does have an annoyingly attractive face. Bickering with a cynical divorce lawyer is the last thing she needs - so she walks out, with no plans to return.

A few days later, Truly is surprised when Colin tracks her down, asking for a fresh start. Truly can't deny the little thrill she gets from Colin begging, so she reluctantly agrees. As they go from enemies to friends to something else entirely, Truly discovers they have more in common than she ever imagined, including their shared queerness. He's a genuinely good guy - charming, sweet, and equally as unlucky in love as herself - and there's something about Colin that drives Truly a little wild. When their attraction reaches a fever pitch, Truly is happy for the first time in years. Yet she can't help but wonder . . . is Colin truly, madly, deeply in love with her? Or is it all too good to be true?

*  *  *

'Everything I want from a rom-com: fun, whimsical, sexy'  –Talia Hibbert

'I was hooked from the very first page!' –Christina Lauren

'This book is a delight' –New York Times Book Review

'You can never go wrong with an Alexandria Bellefleur novel' –Buzzfeed


Повече информация
Автор Alexandria Bellefleur
Страници 336
Корица мека
Език английски
Година 2024
Дата на получаване 27.06.2024 г.
Издателство Piatkus
ID на книга 29323563
ISBN 9780349435633
Категории Любовни романи
Книги на английски език
Нови книги
Tik Tok Bestsellers
Напишете вашето мнение
Вие оценявате:TRULY, MADLY, DEEPLY
Вашият рейтинг
  • София / Книгомания / бул. Васил Левски 28
  • София / Книгомания / бул. Прага 17
  • София / Книгомания / The Mall, бул. Цариградско шосе 115
  • София / Greenwich Book Center, бул. Витоша 37
  • София / Ciela - Книгомания, Mall of Sofia, бул. Ал. Стамболийски 101
  • София / Ciela - Книгомания / Mall Paradise, бул. Черни връх 100

Knigomania.bg използва Бисквитки. Използвайки този уебсайт, вие приемате нашите Общи Условия и Политика за поверителност.