Валута
Кошница

THE SECOND TIME I SAW YOU

На склад
ISBN
9781405917049
19,90 лв.
Pippa Croft is the pen name of an award-winning romantic novelist. After studying English at Oxford, she worked as a copywriter and journalist before writing her debut novel, which won the RNA's New Writers' award and was later made into a TV movie. She lives in a village in the heart of England with her husband and daughter.
Повече информация
Автор Pippa Croft
Страници 368
Корица мека
Език английски
Година 2014
Дата на получаване 16.11.2014 г.
Издателство PENGUIN BOOKS
ID на книга 20321704
ISBN 9781405917049
Категории Други

Lauren and Alexander's journey continues in the second novel in Pippa Croft's Oxford Blue romance series. It's the beginning of a new term at Wyckham College, Oxford, and a fresh start for Lauren Cusack. Her fingers were badly burnt when a whirlwind romance with gorgeous English aristocrat, Alexander Hunt, became too hot to handle - and now she's determined to keep her distance. Her resolve is shaken when Alexander appears on her doorstep - he's been completely torn apart by some devastating news. Lauren knows that she should stay away, but their chemistry is undeniable and she soon finds herself back in Alexander's arms. Can Lauren handle the drama that comes with Alexander Hunt? Or will she have to sacrifice the most exhilarating passion she's ever known...Fans of E L James, Tammara Webber and Beth Kery won't be able to get enough of Pippa Croft's Oxford Blue romance series. The First Time We Met and The Second Time I Saw You are the first two novels in the series, followed by Third Time Lucky, which is also available to pre-order from Penguin. Pippa Croft is the pen name of an award-winning romantic novelist. After studying English at Oxford, she worked as a copywriter and journalist before writing her debut novel, which won the RNA's New Writers' award and was later made into a TV movie. She lives in a village in the heart of England with her husband and daughter.
Напишете вашето мнение
Вие оценявате:THE SECOND TIME I SAW YOU
Вашият рейтинг
  • София / Книгомания / бул. Прага 17
  • София / Greenwich Book Center, бул. Витоша 37
  • София / Ciela - Книгомания / Mall Paradise, бул. Черни връх 100
Бестселъри

Knigomania.bg използва Бисквитки. Използвайки този уебсайт, вие приемате нашите Общи Условия и Политика за поверителност.