Език
Валута
Кошница

THE READER. “Sea of Ink and Gold“, Book 1

На склад
ISBN
9780147518057
18,90 лв.
An instant New York Times Bestseller, this is a stunning debut set in a world where reading is unheard-of. Perfect for fans of Inkheart and Shadow and Bone. 
Повече информация
Автор Traci Chee
страници 480
корица мека
Език английски
година 2017
Издателство Speak
ID на книга 50351805
ISBN 9780147518057
Категории Преводна детска литература
Книги на английски език

An instant New York Times Bestseller, this is a stunning debut set in a world where reading is unheard-of. Perfect for fans of Inkheart and Shadow and Bone. 

Finalist for the Kirkus Prize and nominated for the Goodreads Choice Award!

Sefia knows what it means to survive. After her father is brutally murdered, she flees into the wilderness with her aunt Nin, who teaches her to hunt, track, and steal. But when Nin is kidnapped, leaving Sefia completely alone, none of her survival skills can help her discover where Nin's been taken, or if she's even alive. The only clue to both her aunt's disappearance and her father's murder is the odd rectangular object her father left behind, an object she comes to realize is a book--a marvelous item unheard of in her otherwise illiterate society. With the help of this book, and the aid of a mysterious stranger with dark secrets of his own, Sefia sets out to rescue her aunt and find out what really happened the day her father was killed--and punish the people responsible.

"I was spellbound from the first page. An utterly transportive tale of swashbucklers and sharpshooters, masterfully written."--Renée Ahdieh, #1 New York Times bestselling author of The Wrath and the Dawn

"Traci Chee's The Reader Could Be The Next Big YA Fantasy Series"--Bustle.com

Напишете вашето мнение
Вие оценявате:THE READER. “Sea of Ink and Gold“, Book 1
  • София / Книгомания / бул. Васил Левски 28
  • София / Книгомания / бул. Прага 17
Нови книги от тази подкатегория
Бестселъри

Knigomania.bg използва Бисквитки. Използвайки този уебсайт, вие приемате нашите Общи Условия и Политика за поверителност.