Валута
Кошница

SOUNDLESS

На склад
ISBN
9781595147646
19,90 лв.
From Richelle Mead, the #1 internationally bestselling author of Vampire Academy and Bloodlines, comes a breathtaking new fantasy perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Laini Taylor and Sabaa Tahir.
Повече информация
Автор Richelle Mead
Страници 288
Корица мека
Език английски
Година 2016
Дата на получаване 5.11.2016 г.
Издателство Razorbill
ID на книга 50354764
ISBN 9781595147646
Категории Книги на английски език
Тийн литература

A NEW YORK TIMES BEST SELLER

From Richelle Mead, the #1 internationally bestselling author of Vampire Academy and Bloodlines, comes a breathtaking new fantasy perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Laini Taylor and Sabaa Tahir.

"Fans of characters like Rose Hathaway and Sydney Sage will flock to this impressive stand-alone novel."
--Booklist

For as long as Fei can remember, there has been no sound in her village, where rocky terrain and frequent avalanches prevent residents from self-sustaining. Fei and her people are at the mercy of a zipline that carries food up the treacherous cliffs from Beiguo, a mysterious faraway kingdom.

When villagers begin to lose their sight, deliveries from the zipline shrink and many go hungry. Fei's home, the people she loves, and her entire existence is plunged into crisis, under threat of darkness and starvation.

But soon Fei is awoken in the night by a searing noise, and sound becomes her weapon.

Richelle Mead takes readers on a triumphant journey from the peak of Fei's jagged mountain village to the valley of Beiguo, where a startling truth and an unlikely romance will change her life forever....

Напишете вашето мнение
Вие оценявате:SOUNDLESS
Вашият рейтинг
  • София / Книгомания / бул. Васил Левски 28
  • София / Книгомания / бул. Прага 17
  • София / Ciela, бул. Цар Освободител 22 (подлез на Ректората)
  • София / Orange / Мall Serdika, бул. Ситняково 48
  • Казанлък / Orange / ул. Розова долина 1
Нови книги от тази подкатегория
Бестселъри

Knigomania.bg използва Бисквитки. Използвайки този уебсайт, вие приемате нашите Общи Условия и Политика за поверителност.