Валута
Кошница

PERFECT REMAINS

На склад
ISBN
9780008181550
17,90 лв.
The first in a nail-shredding new crime series. Fans of M.J. Arlidge and Mo Hayder will be gripped from start to finish.
Повече информация
Автор Helen Fields
Страници 416
Корица мека
Език английски
Година 2017
Дата на получаване 25.03.2017 г.
Издателство Avon Books
ID на книга 20428155
ISBN 9780008181550
Категории Трилъри и криминални романи

The first in a nail-shredding new crime series. Fans of M.J. Arlidge and Mo Hayder will be gripped from start to finish.

On a remote Highland mountain, the body of Elaine Buxton is burning. All that will be left to identify the respected lawyer are her teeth and a fragment of clothing.

In the concealed back room of a house in Edinburgh, the real Elaine Buxton screams into the darkness…

Detective Inspector Luc Callanach has barely set foot in his new office when Elaine’s missing persons case is escalated to a murder investigation. Having left behind a promising career at Interpol, he’s eager to prove himself to his new team. But Edinburgh, he discovers, is a long way from Lyon, and Elaine’s killer has covered his tracks with meticulous care.

It’s not long before another successful woman is abducted from her doorstep, and Callanach finds himself in a race against the clock. Or so he believes… The real fate of the women will prove more twisted than he could have ever imagined.

Fans of Angela Marson, Mark Billingham and M. J. Aldridge will be gripped by this chilling journey into the mind of a troubled killer.

Напишете вашето мнение
Вие оценявате:PERFECT REMAINS
Вашият рейтинг
  • София / Книгомания / бул. Васил Левски 28
Нови книги от тази подкатегория
Бестселъри

Knigomania.bg използва Бисквитки. Използвайки този уебсайт, вие приемате нашите Общи Условия и Политика за поверителност.