Валута
Кошница

MY HEART AND OTHER BLACK HOLES

Няма наличност
ISBN
9781444791532
A brilliant and heartbreaking novel perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why.
Повече информация
Автор Jasmine Warga
Страници 320
Корица мека
Език английски
Година 2015
Дата на получаване 14.08.2022 г.
Издателство Hodder & Stoughton
ID на книга 29859153
ISBN 9781444791532
Категории Тийн литература
Книги на английски език

A brilliant and heartbreaking novel perfect for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why.

Aysel and Roman are practically strangers, but they've been drawn into an unthinkable partnership. In a month's time, they plan to commit suicide - together.

Aysel knows why she wants to die: being the daughter of a murderer doesn't equal normal, well-adjusted teenager. But she can't figure out why handsome, popular Roman wants to end it all....and why he's even more determined than she is.

With the deadline getting closer, something starts to grow between Aysel and Roman - a feeling she never thought she would experience. It seems there might be something to live for, after all - but is Aysel in so deep she can't turn back?

Напишете вашето мнение
Вие оценявате:MY HEART AND OTHER BLACK HOLES
Вашият рейтинг
Бестселъри

Knigomania.bg използва Бисквитки. Използвайки този уебсайт, вие приемате нашите Общи Условия и Политика за поверителност.