MARPLE: Twelve New Stories

На склад
32,90 лв.
A brand new collection of short stories featuring the Queen of Crime's legendary detective Jane Marple, penned by twelve remarkable bestselling and acclaimed authors.
Повече информация
Автор Agatha Christie, Naomi Alderman, Leigh Bardugo
Страници 384
Корица мека
Език английски
Година 2022
Дата на получаване 13.11.2022 г.
ID на книга 20426732
ISBN 9780008467326
Категории Трилъри и криминални романи

This collection of twelve original short stories, all featuring Jane Marple, will introduce the character to a whole new generation. Each author reimagines Agatha Christie's Marple through their own unique perspective while staying true to the hallmarks of a traditional mystery.

  • Naomi Alderman 
  • Leigh Bardugo 
  • Alyssa Cole 
  • Lucy Foley 
  • Elly Griffiths 
  • Natalie Haynes 
  • Jean Kwok 
  • Val McDermid 
  • Karen M. McManus 
  • Dreda Say Mitchell 
  • Kate Mosse
  • Ruth Ware

Miss Marple was first introduced to readers in a story Christie wrote for The Royal Magazine in 1927 and made her first appearance in a full-length novel in 1930's The Murder at the Vicarage. It has been 45 years since Agatha Christie's last Marple novel, Sleeping Murder, was published posthumously in 1976, and this collection of ingenious new stories by twelve Christie devotees will be a timely reminder why Jane Marple remains the most famous fictional female detective of all time. 

Напишете вашето мнение
Вие оценявате:MARPLE: Twelve New Stories
Вашият рейтинг
  • София / Ciela - Книгомания / Mall Paradise, бул. Черни връх 100

Knigomania.bg използва Бисквитки. Използвайки този уебсайт, вие приемате нашите Общи Условия и Политика за поверителност.