Валута
Кошница

IT`S NOT SUMMER WITHOUT YOU

На склад
ISBN
9780141330556
20,90 лв.
From the author of To All The Boys I've Loved Before (now a smash-hit Netflix movie), dive into the second instalment of The Summer I Turned Pretty series. Perfect for fans of The Kissing Booth, Rainbow Rowell and Holly Bourne. One girl. Two boys. An impossible decision to make ...
Повече информация
Автор Jenny Han
Страници 288
Корица мека
Език английски
Година 2011
Дата на получаване 13.01.2021 г.
Издателство PENGUIN BOOKS
ID на книга 22353055
ISBN 9780141330556
Категории Тийн литература
Книги на английски език

From the author of To All The Boys I've Loved Before (now a smash-hit Netflix movie), dive into the second instalment of The Summer I Turned Pretty series.

Perfect for fans of The Kissing Booth, Rainbow Rowell and Holly Bourne.

One girl. Two boys. An impossible decision to make . . .

When something is perfect, you hope it lasts forever. But Isabel's lazy, long hot summers at her family friends' beach house are over.

Conrad is the only boy she's ever loved. But he's left for college, taking her heart with him. Jeremiah, his gorgeous younger brother, is still Isabel's best friend - but maybe friendship isn't enough for him anymore . . .

Isabel just wants everything to stay the same, because change means moving on. But if she stops looking back, could she find a future she never knew she wanted?

Напишете вашето мнение
Вие оценявате:IT`S NOT SUMMER WITHOUT YOU
Вашият рейтинг
  • София / Книгомания / Офис
  • София / Книгомания / бул. Васил Левски 28
  • София / Книгомания / бул. Прага 17
  • София / Greenwich Book Center, бул. Витоша 37
  • София / Ciela - Книгомания / Mall Paradise, бул. Черни връх 100
  • София / Ciela - Книгомания, Mall of Sofia, бул. Ал. Стамболийски 101
  • София/ Orange / Paradise Center, бул. Черни връх 100
Бестселъри

Knigomania.bg използва Бисквитки. Използвайки този уебсайт, вие приемате нашите Общи Условия и Политика за поверителност.