Валута
Кошница

EVERMORE. “Everless“, Book 2

На склад
ISBN
9781408349526
17,90 лв.
Perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard, Stephanie Garber and Kendare Blake, Evermore is the high-stakes, star-crossed follow up to Everless that fans have been waiting for.
Повече информация
Автор Sara Holland
Страници 352
Корица мека
Език английски
Година 2019
Дата на получаване 28.07.2019 г.
Издателство Orchard Books
ID на книга 29854952
ISBN 9781408349526
Категории Тийн литература
Книги на английски език

Jules confronts the girl who is both her oldest friend and greatest enemy in the highly anticipated sequel - and conclusion - to the Top Ten Bestseller Everless.

Jules Ember was raised hearing legends of the ancient magic of the wicked Alchemist and the good Sorceress. But she has just learned the truth: She is the Alchemist, and Caro - a woman who single-handedly murdered the Queen and Jules's first love, Roan, in cold blood - is the Sorceress.

The whole kingdom believes that Jules is responsible for the murders, and a hefty bounty has been placed on her head. And Caro is intent on destroying Jules, who stole her heart twelve lifetimes ago. Now Jules must piece together the stories of her past lives to save the person who has captured her heart in this one.

Perfect for fans of Victoria Aveyard, Stephanie Garber and Kendare Blake, Evermore is the high-stakes, star-crossed follow up to Everless that fans have been waiting for.

Напишете вашето мнение
Вие оценявате:EVERMORE. “Everless“, Book 2
Вашият рейтинг
  • София / Книгомания / Офис
  • София / Книгомания / бул. Васил Левски 28
  • София / Книгомания / бул. Прага 17
  • София / Greenwich Book Center, бул. Витоша 37
  • София / Ciela - Книгомания / Mall Paradise, бул. Черни връх 100
  • София / Ciela - Книгомания, Mall of Sofia, бул. Ал. Стамболийски 101
  • София / Ciela, бул. Цар Освободител 22 (подлез на Ректората)
  • София / Orange / Тhe Mall, бул. Цариградско шосе 115
  • София / Orange / Мall Serdika, бул. Ситняково 48
Нови книги от тази подкатегория
Бестселъри

Knigomania.bg използва Бисквитки. Използвайки този уебсайт, вие приемате нашите Общи Условия и Политика за поверителност.