Език
Валута
Кошница

DARK IMMOLATION. “Chaos Queen“, Book 2

На склад
ISBN
9781783299171
19,90 лв.
A new religion is rising, gathering followers drawn by rumors of prophetess Jane Oden.
Повече информация
Автор Christopher Husberg
страници 560
корица мека
Език английски
година 2017
Издателство Titan Books
ID на книга 20829917
Поредица Chaos Queen
ISBN 9781783299171
Категории Фантастика и фентъзи
Книги на английски език

“Perfect for fans of Daniel Abraham and Brandon Sanderson.” Library Journal on Duskfall

A new religion is rising, gathering followers drawn by rumors of prophetess Jane Oden. Her sister Cinzia—one-time Cantic priestess—is by her side, but fears that Jane will lead them to ruin. For both the Church and the Nazaniin assassins are still on their trail, and much worse may come. Knot, his true nature now revealed if not truly understood, is haunted by the memories of others, and is not the ally he once was. Astrid travels to Tinska to find answers for her friend, but the child-like vampire has old enemies who have been waiting for her return. And beyond the Blood Gate in the northern empire of Roden, a tiellan woman finds herself with a new protector. One who wants to use her extraordinary abilities for his own ends…

Напишете вашето мнение
Вие оценявате:DARK IMMOLATION. “Chaos Queen“, Book 2
  • София / Книгомания / бул. Васил Левски 28
  • София / Greenwich Book Center, бул. Витоша 37
  • София / Ciela - Книгомания / Mall Paradise, бул. Черни връх 100
  • София / Ciela - Книгомания, Mall of Sofia, бул. Ал. Стамболийски 101
  • София / Orange / Тhe Mall, бул. Цариградско шосе 115
Нови книги от тази подкатегория
Бестселъри

Knigomania.bg използва Бисквитки. Използвайки този уебсайт, вие приемате нашите Общи Условия и Политика за поверителност.