Език
Валута
Кошница

BLOOD ORANGE

На склад
ISBN
9781472252746
18,90 лв.
Alison's client doesn't deny that she stabbed her husband - she wants to plead guilty. And yet something about her story is deeply amiss. Saving this woman may be the first step to Alison saving herself.
Повече информация
Автор Harriet Tyce
страници 336
корица мека
Език английски
година 2019
Издателство Wildfire
ID на книга 29225274
ISBN 9781472252746
Категории Трилъри и криминални романи
Книги на английски език
Бестселъри
Нови книги
Bestsellers 2020
Колекция есен 2020 / Книги на англ. език

'Utterly compelling... I couldn't put it down' Lisa Jewell, No.1 bestselling author of The Family Upstairs

'A classy thriller with complex and compelling characters' Clare Mackintosh, bestselling author of I Let You Go

'Fans of Apple Tree Yard and The Girl on the Train will love this' Guardian

'Twists that keep you frantically turning the pages' Sunday Mirror

FIERCE, UNFLINCHING AND PROVOCATIVE, BLOOD ORANGE WILL HOLD YOU IN ITS GRIP UNTIL ITS FINAL, HEARTSTOPPING CONCLUSION.

Alison has it all. A doting husband, adorable daughter, and a career on the rise - she's just been given her first murder case to defend. But all is never as it seems...

Just one more night. Then I'll end it.

Alison drinks too much. She's neglecting her family. And she's having an affair with a colleague whose taste for pushing boundaries may be more than she can handle.

I did it. I killed him. I should be locked up.

Alison's client doesn't deny that she stabbed her husband - she wants to plead guilty. And yet something about her story is deeply amiss. Saving this woman may be the first step to Alison saving herself.

I'm watching you. I know what you're doing.

But someone knows Alison's secrets. Someone who wants to make her pay for what she's done, and who won't stop until she's lost everything....

BLOOD ORANGE IS:

'Gripping' Daily Mail

'Sizzlingly addictive' Heat

'Delicious and addictive - a perfectly crafted treat!' Louise Candlish, author of Our House

'Glittering and fierce . . . a glorious bonfire of a marriage thriller' Irish Times

Напишете вашето мнение
Вие оценявате:BLOOD ORANGE
  • София / Книгомания / Офис
  • София / Книгомания / бул. Васил Левски 28
  • София / Книгомания / бул. Прага 17
  • София / Greenwich Book Center, бул. Витоша 37
  • София / Ciela - Книгомания, Mall of Sofia, бул. Ал. Стамболийски 101
  • София / Orange / Тhe Mall, бул. Цариградско шосе 115
  • София / Orange / Мall Serdika, бул. Ситняково 48
  • София / Orange / ул. Граф Игнатиев 18
  • София / Orange / Ring Mall, ул. Околовръстен път 214
Нови книги от тази подкатегория
Бестселъри

Knigomania.bg използва Бисквитки. Използвайки този уебсайт, вие приемате нашите Общи Условия и Политика за поверителност.