Език
Валута
Кошница

AMERICAN GODS (TV Tie in)

На склад
ISBN
9781472249876
11,94 лв.

Книга на специална цена! Цената на сайта е с отразена 40% отстъпка от коричната цена!

The extraordinary epic novel from storytelling genius and international bestseller Neil Gaiman. Now brought vividly to life for TV in the highly acclaimed, Emmy-nominated Amazon Prime video seriesstarring Ricky Whittle, Ian McShane and Emily Browning. For fans of Good Omens and His Dark Materials. 'Gaiman is a treasure-house of story and we are lucky to have him' Stephen King After three years in prison, Shadow has served his time. But as the days and hours until his release tick away, he can feel a storm brewing. Two days before his release date, his wife Laura dies in a mysterious car crash, in adulterous circumstances.

Повече информация
Автор Neil Gaiman
корица мека
Език английски
година 2001
Издателство Headline
ID на книга 56624987
ISBN 9781472249876
Категории Трилъри и криминални романи
Книги на английски език
Книги на специални цени с отстъпка 40–50%

The extraordinary epic novel from storytelling genius and international bestseller Neil Gaiman. Now brought vividly to life for TV in the highly acclaimed, Emmy-nominated Amazon Prime video seriesstarring Ricky Whittle, Ian McShane and Emily Browning. For fans of Good Omens and His Dark Materials. 'Gaiman is a treasure-house of story and we are lucky to have him' Stephen King After three years in prison, Shadow has served his time. But as the days and hours until his release tick away, he can feel a storm brewing. Two days before his release date, his wife Laura dies in a mysterious car crash, in adulterous circumstances. Dazed, Shadow travels home, only to encounter the bizarre Mr Wednesday, who claims to be a refugee from a distant war, a former god and the king of America. Together they embark on a very strange journey across the States, along the way solving the murders which have occurred every winter in one small American town. But the storm is about to break . . . Disturbing, gripping and profoundly strange, Gaiman's epic novel sees him on the road to the heart of America.

Напишете вашето мнение
Вие оценявате:AMERICAN GODS (TV Tie in)
  • София / Книгомания / Офис
  • София / Книгомания / бул. Прага 17
  • София / Greenwich Book Center, бул. Витоша 37
  • София / Ciela - Книгомания / Mall Paradise, бул. Черни връх 100
  • София / Книжна борса „Болид", бул Искърско шосе 19
  • София / Orange / ул. Граф Игнатиев 18
  • София / Orange / Бизнес парк, жк Младост 4, Бизнес парк
Нови книги от тази подкатегория
Бестселъри

Knigomania.bg използва Бисквитки. Използвайки този уебсайт, вие приемате нашите Общи Условия и Политика за поверителност.